Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

TV Premiere Dates: 2020 Calendar

 

Wondering when your favorite shows are coming back and what new series you can look forward to? We’ve got you covered with the Den of Geek 2020 TV Premiere Dates Calendar, where we keep track of TV series premiere dates, return dates, and more for the year and beyond. 

We’ll continue to update this page as networks announce dates. A lot of these shows we’ll be watching or covering, so be sure to follow along with us! 

Please note that all times are EST. 

DATE SHOW NETWORK
Wednesday, July 8 Stateless Netflix
Wednesday, July 8 Was It Love? Netflix
Thursday, July 9 Close Enough HBO Max
Thursday, July 9 The Protector Netflix
Thursday, July 9 Japan Sink: 2020 Netflix
Thursday, July 9 Cake (10:00 p.m.) FXX
Friday, July 10 Little Voice Apple+
Friday, July 10 Breathe: Into the Shadows Amazon
Friday, July 10 Hello Ninja Netflix
Friday, July 10 The Twelve Netflix
Saturday, July 11 Big City Greens (8:00 p.m.) Disney Channel
Saturday, July 11 Amphibia (8:20 p.m.) Disney Channel
Saturday, July 11 The Owl House (8: 43 p.m.) Disney Channel
Sunday, July 12 P-Valley (8:00 p.m.) Starz
Monday, July 13 The Nest Acorn TV
Monday, July 13 The Now Quibi
Wednesday, July 15 Brave New World Peacock
Wednesday, July 15 The Capture Peacock
Wednesday, July 15 Intelligence Peacock
Wednesday, July 15 Dark Desire Netflix
Wednesday, July 15 United We Fall (8:00 p.m.) ABC
Thursday, July 16 The Secrets She Keeps Sundance Now
Thursday, July 16 30 Rock Special (8:00 p.m.) NBC
Friday, July 17 Into the Dark: The Current Occupant Hulu
Friday, July 17 Cursed Netflix
Friday, July 17 Kissing Game Netflix
Friday, July 17 Absentia Amazon
Sunday, July 19 The Alienist: Angel of Darkness (9:00 p.m.) TNT
Monday, July 20 Mount Pleasant Acorn TV
Monday, July 20 12oz Mouse (12:00 a.m.) Adult Swim
Tuesday, July 21 How to Sell Drugs Online (Fast) Netflix
Wednesday, July 22 Norsemen Netflix
Wednesday, July 22 Signs Netflix
Wednesday, July 22 Corporate (10:30 p.m.) Comedy Central
Thursday, July 23 Tig n’ Seek HBO Max
Thursday, July 23 Tacoma FD (10:00 p.m.) truTV
Friday, July 24 Dragons: Rescue Riders: Secrets of the Songwing Netflix
Friday, July 24 Raven About Bunk’d (8:00 p.m.) Disney Channel
Friday, July 24 Room 104 (11:00 p.m.) HBO
Sunday, July 26 Wynonna Earp (10:00 p.m.) Syfy
Monday, July 27 Rebecka Martinsson Acorn TV
Monday, July 27 Don’t Look Deeper Quibi
Tuesday, July 28 Maxxx Hulu
Thursday, July 30 In My Skin Hulu
Thursday, July 30 Frayed HBO Max
Thursday, July 30 Transformers: War for Cybertron Trilogy Netflix
Thursday, July 30 Idiomatic Sundance Now
Friday, July 31 Muppets Now Disney+
Friday, July 31 The Umbrella Academy Netflix
Friday, July 31 Get Even Netflix
Friday, July 31 Locked Up: El Oasis Netflix
Wednesday, August 5 Coroner (9:00 p.m.) CW
Thursday, August 6 Upright Sundance Now
Thursday, August 6 The Rain Netflix
Thursday, August 6 Star Trek: Lower Decks CBS All Access
Sunday, August 9 YOLO: Crystal Fantasy (12:00 a.m.) Adult Swim
Sunday, August 9 Endeavour (9:00 p.m.) PBS
Sunday, August 9 We Hunt Together (10:00 p.m.) Showtime
Friday, August 14 Ted Lasso Apple TV+
Friday, August 14 The Great Heist  Netflix
Sunday, August 16 Lovecraft Country (9:00 p.m.) HBO
Tuesday, August 18 Dead Pixels (8:00 p.m.) CW
Friday, August 21 Lucifer Netflix
Friday, September 4 The Boys Amazon
Sunday, September 6 Undercover Netflix
Sunday, September 27 The Comey Rule (9:00 p.m.) Showtime
Sunday, October 4 The Good Lord Bird (9:00 p.m.) Showtime

If we’ve forgotten a show, feel free to drop a reminder in the comment section below!

The post TV Premiere Dates: 2020 Calendar appeared first on Den of Geek.

From https://www.denofgeek.com/tv/tv-premiere-dates-calendar/

By