Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

American Horror Story: Season 7 (FX)


Lena Dunham, Billy Eichner, Leslie Grossman, Colton Haynes, Cheyenne Jackson, Billie Lourd, Sarah Paulson and Evan Peters are some of the cast in the seventh season of the Ryan Murphy horror anthology series subtitled Cult which opens its first episode on Election Night.

Premieres Sep 05, 2017

By Max Schindler