Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Rest in Power: The Trayvon Martin Story (BET – Black Entertainment Television)


The six-part documentary series features home videos, family photos, and news footage about the life of 17-year-old Trayvon Martin, who was killed in 2012 and the rise of the Black Lives Matter movement.

Premieres Jul 30, 2018

By Max Schindler